Officials Officials

 President: Dr. Mulatu Teshome
 Prime Minister:Hailemariam Desalegn
 Speaker of the House of People's Representatives:Abadula Gemeda
 Cabinet :
  1. Demeke Mekonnen  - Deputy Prime Minister 
  2. Dr.Workneh Gebeyehu – Minister of Foreign Affairs
  3. Siraj Fegessa – Minister of Defense
  4. Professor Yifru Berhane- Minister of Health
  5. Dr.Debretsion Gebremichael –Minister of Communication and Information Technology
  6. Kebede Chane - Minister of Federal Affairs and Pastoral Area Development
  7. Dr.Abreham Tekeste- Minister of Finance and Economic Cooperation
  8. Ahmed Shide- Minister of Transport
  9. Dr.Shiferaw Tekelemariam – Minister of Education
  10. Dr.Bekele Bulado- Minister of Trade
  11. Ahmed Abitew –Minister of Industry
  12. Dr.Eyasu Abrha- Minister of Farming and Natural resources
  13. Professor Fekadu Beyene- Minister of Livestock and Fishery
  14. Tagese Chafo- Minister of Public Service and Human Resource Development
  15. Dr.Ambachew Mekonnen- Minister of Urban Development and Housing
  16. Engineer Aisha Mohammed- Minister of Construction
  17. Motuma Mekassa- Minister of Mines Petroleum and Natural Resources
  18. Dr Engineer Sileshi Bekele- Minister of Water, Irrigation and Electricity
  19. Dr.Gemedo Dale- Minister of Environmental, Forest and Climate Change
  20. Dr Engineer Getahun Mekuria- Minister of Science and Technology
  21. Dr.Girma Amente- Minister of Public Enterprise
  22. Abdulfetah Abdulah - Minister of Labor and Social Affairs
  23. Demitu Hambissa- Minister of Women's and Children's Affairs
  24. Ristu Yirdaw- Minister of Youth and Sports
  25. Dr.Hirut Woldemariam- Minister of Culture and Tourism
  26. Getachew Ambaye- Attorney General
  27. Dr.Negeri Lencho- Minister of Government Communication Affairs Office
  28. Moges Balcha - Minister of Ethiopian Revenues and Costumes Authority
  29. Dr.Yinager Dese- Commissioner of National Planning Commission
  30. Asmelash Woldesilasie – Chief Government Whip